No products in cart
Total amount: (ex. VAT)
Personal area

Audentity Records: Future Pop & Vocals 3



Future Pop & Vocals 3 is back with new music and a brand new vocalist!

Future Pop & Vocals 1 + 2 have been sold to thousands of producers, who used the sample pack on so many records, a few even reached the Billboard charts.

For this new episode, our team worked with a great new vocalist. The pack has dry & wet acapellas, together with fresh sounding construction kits, all of which you can use royalty-free in your upcoming music.

Inspired by The Chainsmokers, Cheat Codes, Major Lazer and more. The combination of Future Pop Kits and high profile brand new acapellas makes this pack has a MUST HAVE.

Everything in the pack is royalty-free: vocals, samples, loops, music etc(if bought in 1 of the official Audentity Stores).

Future Pop & Vocals 3 contains:
* 5 FULL Construction Kits;
* 5 FULL Acapellas, dry & wet;
* 27 Vocal Chops & FX;
* 12 Vocal Doubles / Layers;
* 28 Midis;
* 20 One Shots (drum, synths, vocals);
* 3 Serum Presets;
* Total 221 Files;
* Royalty Free.

Xfer Serum v1.214 or higher.

other products from this label