No products in cart
Total amount: (ex. VAT)
Personal area

Audentity Records: Future Rave 2K21

Type: Samples


Audentity Records' ''Future Rave'' sample pack brings you a great new sample pack for all rave fans, who love energetic dance music with interesting melodies and vocals.

Future Rave is considered as the next generation of energetic EDM genre which was started by David Guetta and Morten, a new style, combination and mixture between progressive house and EDM with hard melodic arp’s, sharp basses, cool vocals and driving drum loops.

The pack contains 5 songs divided and separated into 20 songstarters, 44 melody loops, 10 bass loops, 33 drum loops, 20 fx loops, vocals, 25 short vocal phrases, 25 Bass & synth shots, 35 drum sounds and 32 midi files.

Pack Contents:
20 Songstarters;
10 Bass Loops;
44 Melody Loops (wet & dry);
33 Drum Loops;
20 Fx Loops;
1 Ful Acapella, divided into 6 different parts, (wet, dry, lead, backing vocals);
25 short Vocal Phrases;
15 Synth Shots;
35 Drum Shots;
10 Bass Shots;
32 Midi Files;

other products from this label