No products in cart
Total amount: (ex. VAT)
Personal area

Billboard Pop Busters Vol.1

Author: Baltic Audio

bundles including this product


'Billboard Pop Busters Vol 1' from Baltic Audio is a must-have product for producers looking to smash their way into the Billboard Charts. You'll find five top-quality Pop Construction Kits and all of the elements you need to create hit tracks, including hand-crafted basses, drums, synths and even 30 amazing Spire presets.

Each Kit contains perfectly recorded and mixed instrumentation and will be your essential source for creating instant Pop hits.

If you're looking for the sounds of Taylor Swift, Ariana Grande, Zedd, Carly Rae Jepsen, Major Lazer, Owl City and Selena Gomez, then this product has you covered.

Each sound and phrase was created by audio experts with the newest production techniques and a passion for delivering only the best content.

MIDI files are included for the majority of musical phrases heard in these Kits; an essential feature for modern producers.

Adapt the phrases in any way you desire and use them to trigger your favourite synth or sampler. Use the MIDI files in conjunction with the included key-tagged One-Shot files to create new phrases and patterns that blend seamlessly with the pre-recorded content.

Unlooped/tail WAV files are included allowing you to end a phrase with the decay of the reverb/delay applied to the loop.

There are also dry & wet versions, as well as filtered and side-chained loops.

Product Features:

• 5 Construction Kits
• Perfectly premixed
• Over 1.9 GB of content
• 27 MIDI files
• 137 One-Shots inc. drums, FX and tonal hits
• 122 WAV Tracks
• Dry & wet versions for the most important files
• 30 Spire presets
• Unlooped tail files
• 44.1kHz/24-Bit WAV
• PC/Mac Compatible
• 100% Royalty-Free

other products from this label

sale 40%
$12.99 $7.79