No products in cart
Total amount: (ex. VAT)
Personal area

Chillstep Production 4

Author: Freak Music
Type: Samples

Products inside bundle


Freak Music is proud to present the "Chillstep Production 4" - a fourth volume of the gorgeous and huge chillout bundle. This product is full of construction kits, loops, samples, MIDI files and synthesizer presets. Four top quality products will definitely cover your expectations and absolutely fill your collection with modern and fresh sounds. Don't miss a chance to get all of these kits for an incredibly fantastic price. You will find everything you need in this amazing compilation.

This bundle contains a huge number of 20 construction kits in the chillstep, chillout, cloud trap and ambient genres. You will also find WAV loops, MIDI files, Spire presets, soundbanks, single oneshots, inspiring melodies and useful sounds. Works with every DAW!

These beautiful constructions will be your absolute number one source for the next chilled out track. Everything included will perfectly fill your upcoming tracks. All of these sounds are 100% royalty-free, so once purchased, you can use them in your commercial releases without having to pay any hidden costs. This is an excellent library to get inspired for your own productions!

Please Note: To access presets, you need Reveal Sound's Spire v1.1.15 or above.

Products included:
• Alpha;
• Athmo;
• Flawless;
• Clarity.

• 20 Construction Kits;
• 233 WAV Loops in total;
• 126 MIDI Files included;
• 123 Synthesizer Presets included (Spire/WAV);
• 4 Spire Soundbanks included;
• 20 Mixdown Previews;
• 506 Files in total;
• 1 GB of unzipped content.

other products from this label