No products in cart
Total amount: (ex. VAT)
Personal area

ClubLife Future Sounds



Big sounds present ‘ClubLife Future Sounds’. Inspired by top dj Tiesto and his radio show ClubLife.

Are you always in the studio trying to make a good, catchy track but always feel there is something that is missing?

This pack offers you the greatest tools and source of inspiration you have been missing!

You will find 5 complete construction kits for your musical needs, including Drops, Melodies, Kicks, Claps, and Snare loops, Main Bass, Vocals and FX.

We have also included a folder with drum loops and a folder with extra melodies in wav and midi formats.

We provide you with all Instrumental Loops in midi form as well as wav for your own convenience and creative freedom.

Import the midi files in your DAW, play around with them and create something unique.

What's more, everything you get is Royalty Free!

Buy once and use in any of your projects in as many combinations as you want.

Compatible with all DAWs and usable in more projects and genres than you can imagine.

Pack Details:

• 845mb of Content
• 5 x Construction Kits
• 49 x Midi Files
• 50 x Drum Loops
• 59 x Melodic Parts (Melodies, Bass e.t.c)
• 5 x Vocal Loops/Stems
• 100%Royialty free

other products from this label