No products in cart
Total amount: (ex. VAT)
Personal area

Dark Progressive Sessions Vol.1

bundles including this product


'Dark Progressive Sessions Vol 1' brings you five Construction Kits inspired by artists such as Miss Monique, Boris Brechja & Solomun. This pack is filled with vocal phrases, Sylenth1 & Spire VST presets, dark lead sounds and punchy pluck sounds. The sounds inside this pack can be also useful for other genres like Deep House & Techno.

All samples are provided as 24-Bit WAV to deliver you the best audio quality and as always, all samples are 100% Royalty-Free.

Every single Kit is split up in the following parts:

Each Kit has its own MIDI folder to give you the freedom of changing any melodic part or use your own sounds from any of your favorite soft synthesizers.

This folder includes all the single drum one-shots that were used for each Kit and allows you to drag and drop your favorite drum samples into your sampler and create new rhythms.

Essential Audio Media exported all the stems as 24-Bit WAV files so you can drag and drop them at once into your DAW and you'll have the full Kit. They also added a dry folder where the synths are without any effects so you can add you own reverb or delay settings.

All stems are also available as 4-8 Bar loops exported as 24-Bit WAV to give you more freedom to make any stem file fitting into your project.

Inside this folder you'll find the presets used in the Kits. Essential Audio Media have included presets for the Spire and Sylenth1 VSTi's.

Product Details:
• 5 Construction Kits
• 41 One-Shots
• 55 Loop Files Including Drums, Synths, Bass & Pads
• 22 MIDI Files
• 72 Stems in Total (Wet & Dry)
• 22 Spire VST Presets
• 1 Sylenth1 VST Presets
• 124-128 BPM
• 24-Bit Audio Quality
• 100% Royalty-Free

Reveal Sound Spire synthesizer Version 1.5.10 Or Higher;
Lennar Digital Sylenth1 Version 3.01 or higher.

other products from this label