No products in cart
Total amount: (ex. VAT)
Personal area

Essential Chart Guitars Vol 4: Billboard Pop

Author: Baltic Audio
Type: Samples


'Essential Chart Guitars Vol 4' from baltic audio is a must-have product for producers looking to get the current guitar sound for Billboard Pop & Future House Charts. You'll find four top-quality guitar kits (including dry versions for re-amping) with all common chords covered. Create new hit tracks including guitars in seconds!

You'll find all root notes covered, perfectly played by a professional studio guitarist and recorded by a professional studio engineer.

All loops are already mixed and mastered with passion, so they are ready to use in your original songs and remixes and will be your essential source for creating current and commercial guitars within your compositions.

If you're looking for the sounds of Micar, Chris James, Rita Ora, Marshmello, Anne-Marie, Dua Lipa or Justin Bieber, then this product has you covered.

You can also use it for genres like Deep House & Tropical House, Hip Hop, Dance and RnB.

Listen to the demo to get a feeling for the four included construction kits.

Product Features:
• 248 Guitar Loops
• all common chords/root notes included
• major & minor variation
• a couple of low & high octave versions
• amped & dry versions for re-amping
• 4 guitar construction kits
• played by a professional studio guitarist
• recorded with quality amps and mics.
• perfectly tweaked, mixed and mastered.
• over 450 MB of content
• PC/Mac compatible
• 100% royalty-free
• 44.1kHz, 24-Bit WAV

other products from this label