No products in cart
Total amount: (ex. VAT)
Personal area

Future And G-House

Author: Bingoshakerz
Type: Samples


We are proud to present our latest – Future & G-House!

Jam-packed with 400Mb+ of booming sounds, MIDI's and construction kits – this collection delivers hybrid pack of big, bold & phat Future House & G-House drops.

Loaded with 5 fully mixed and mastered construction kits broken down into: whooping G-House bass loops, FM-synth loops, crisp hat & percussion loops, groovy no-kick top loops, solid kick drums, drum fills & vocals. MIDI files are included for maximum programming ease.

This collection also includes 213 individual single bass, synth and drum sounds which are ready to be loaded in any sampler or DAW.

Inspired by the likes of Nu Kid, Tchami, Brohug or Chocolate Puma – Future & G-House has every element to enhance and spark your inner creativity up.

What's inside:

• 05 Construction Kits (MIDI included)
• 30 Single Bass Sounds
• 30 Single Synth Sounds
• 30 Single Clap Sounds
• 30 Single Hat Sounds
• 30 Single Kick Sounds
• 30 Single Percussion Sounds
• 10 Single Snare Sounds
• 15 FX Loops All loops are WAV format, tempo & key-labelled.

other products from this label