No products in cart
Total amount: (ex. VAT)
Personal area

Future Bass Anthems

Author: Code Sounds
Type: Samples


Code Sounds – Future Bass Anthems

Code Sounds is proud to present Future Bass Anthems! A complete set of sample tools for everything you need to make your next massive Future Bass or Pop track. Future Bass Anthems is loaded with an uplifting collection of piano, synth and guitar parts with all the right chord progressions and huge, saturated drums and deep basslines.

This pack includes 5 Construction Kits with Midi, Drum Oneshots and Loop Versions for a fast and efficient workflow that suits your style. Coming in at 1.8 GB with stems that include the inspirational breakdown, build and drop arrangements to quickly get started, and if you decide to start from scratch you can use the loop versions to layer and build a unique idea! Samples are key and tempo labelled with Midi files to plug in your own sound with a variety of midi melodies, pads, basslines and more.

Size: 1.8 GB MB
Format: WAV 24 Bit
Total Files: 280
Tempo: 82-190 BPM

5 Construction Kits (99 Total Stems: Drums, Synth, Bass, etc...)
18 Synth & Lead Loops
11 Bass Loops
10 Guitar & Piano Loops
5 Pads & Atmos Loops
4 FX Loops
10 Beat Loops
12 Clap & Snare Loops
12 Hi-Hat Loops
9 Kick Loops
11 Drum Fills & Rolls
8 Top Loops
3 Perc Loops
11 Claps & Snares
6 Kicks
7 Hi-Hats
4 Cymbals
4 Perc
36 Midi Files (Synth, Pads, Piano, Bass, etc...)

100% Royalty-Free

other products from this label