No products in cart
Total amount: (ex. VAT)
Personal area

Icons - New School Trap & Future Hip Hop

Author: Laniakea Sounds
Type: Samples


«Icons» - the brand new firestarter from Laniakea Sounds inspired by the current trends in trap and hip hop music. This pack includes modern melodies, unique punchy drum loops, and essential drum kit based on various one-shots and FX’s for making your production gold.

Enjoy our new iconic trap-flavored toolkit with carefully created drum loops with glides and warm 808’s, laboriously resampled percussion and top loops, dusty hip hip melodies and brilliant drum kit represent by various one shots with clean punchy kicks, deep percussions and fresh tops and claps.

«Icons» an authentic collection of drag-and-drop ready beats and melodies which immerse you in the vibe of Atlanta trap and new school hip hop, If you enjoy artists such as Bhad Bhabbie, Lil Yachty, Travis Scott, Drake, ASAP Rocky or Post Malone, be sure this pack was made just for you.

Every loop is meticulously key-tagged and tempo-synced, and of course, all of them are 100% royalty-free.

Download Includes:
• 194 WAV Files in Total;
• 30 Drum Loops;
• 30 Top Loops;
• 49 Music Loops;
• 15 Vocal FX’s;
• 10 Atmospheric Loops;
• 60 Oneshots;
• 15 Tops;
• 20 Kicks;
• 15 Percussions;
• 10 Claps;
• 44.1 kHz/24-Bit Quality;
• 100% Royalty-Free.

other products from this label