No products in cart
Total amount: (ex. VAT)
Personal area

Into The Woods

Author: The Audio Bar
Type: Samples


After doing an online analysis, we noticed most sample packs online suck. So we decided to create a pack that producers would actually want to use. included are over 100 samples, loops, vocal recordings in the style of Future Bass.

We gathered with producer Dreweybear from Chill Trap, Wanderlust, and Nextgen Records to make something unique. Spending the last couple of months between studio time and touring, designing these sounds and we think you're going to like them.

From recorded and processed ambient loops, single one-shot drums designed from scratch, guitar and vocal loops recorded in the studio, and more!

What's in the samplepack?
• 12 Ambient Samples
• 5 Bass Samples
• 18 Drum Samples
• 7 FX Samples
• 12 Guitar Loops
• 8 Perc Loops
• 8 Synth Loops
• 22 Tonal Loops
• 10 Vocal Recordings
• 102 Files In Total
• 100% Royalty Free

other products from this label

sale 30%
$18.25 $12.77