No products in cart
Total amount: (ex. VAT)
Personal area

Lush Future Soul 4

Type: Samples


Audentity Record is back with Future Soul 4, this 4th installment can be described as a pack with warm, soothing, cozy & eclectic Soul & Rnb Sound.

Are you a producer who wants his tracks to be groovy & relaxing with a bit of lofi touch, then this is your ultimate production toolkit.

The pack has everything from evolving melodics, jazzy and relaxing chords & useful vocal chops Future Soul 4 contains all components needed to create a quality Future Soul track.

As always Everything is royalty-free.

This Sample Library will work cooperatively in any Chill Out, RnB, Soul, House & Downtempo genres.

In detail, you can expect 410mb of content with all audio at 24Bit & 44KHZ.

The pack contains 15 Bassloops, 30 Drumloops, 32 Melody Loops & Chord Loops Loops, 42 Midis, 40 Drum One Shots (Kick, Snares, Hats), 4 Chord Hits, 14 Bass One Shots, 7 Synth & 6 Vocal Loops.

Future Soul 4 contains:
* 06 Vocal Loops;
* 07 Synth One Shots;
* 32 Melody & Chord Loops;
* 30 Drumloops;
* 40 Drum One Shots (kick, snare, hiat);
* 04 Chord Hits;
* 15 Bass Loops;
* 15 Bass One Shots;
* 42 Midis.

other products from this label