No products in cart
Total amount: (ex. VAT)
Personal area

Tech-Funk House 2 by Earth n Days

Author: Bingoshakerz
Type: Samples


Earth n Days is back with the second installment of Tech-Funk House!

This collection features over 700Mb of pure and funky production elements. From deep, sub-based bass loops, classic stab and synth sounds, warm piano & Rhode loops to smashing drum loops, no-kick top loops, groovy percussion and vocal loops.

Key-labeled Kicks, Hat Loops, Clap Loops, Drum Fills and a nice selection of FX loops are also included into this collection.

Earth n Days is one of the hottest funky & groovy house production duo around with releases on such record labels as Milk & Sugar, Pornostar, Hotfingers or their own – HouseU Records. Within last few years, they have been remixing tracks of Antoine Clamaran, Crazibiza, Jerome Robins and many others.

Discover this funk-driven collection and bring some funky vibes to your productions now!

What's inside:
• 20 Bass Loops;
• 20 Clap Loops;
• 22 Drum Fills;
• 20 Drum Loops;
• 20 Hat Loops;
• 20 Kick Loops;
• 27 Music Loops;
• 22 Percussion Loops;
• 20 No-kick Top Loops;
• 27 Vocal Loops;
• 31 FX Loops.

All loops are WAV & Rex2 format, tempo & key-labelled.

100% Royalty-Free.

other products from this label